Club Elections!

Thank you to everyone who ran! It shows a lot of courage and dedication and your efforts are greatly appreciated!  Thank you to everyone who came out and voted! It was a VERY tight race.  More than once, the elected officer won by a single vote! Always remember, YOUR VOTE COUNTS!

Congratulations to our NEW 2018-2019 Club Officers! You will take office immediately following the banquet.

Drama Club
President: Anna White
Vice President: Sophie True
Secretary: Amber Greenbaum
Historian: Cade MacFee & Bayler Stewart (tied!)

International Thespian Society
President: Shane Navarre
Vice President: Emma Mathews
Secretary: Cade MacFee
Historian: Bethany Malinoski