Drama Club and ITS Election Results

Thank you to everyone who came out to vote for next years officers.  We had a lot of amazing candidates who had excellent speeches.  Well done!

Congratulations to the following students:

Drama Club Officers 2017-2018

President: Clara Blitz
Vice President: Bethany Malinoski
Secretary: Anna White
Historian: Andrew Fleming

ITS Officers 2017-2018

President: Eva White
Vice President: Tanner Crampton
Secretary: Clara Blitz
Historian: Haley Dickinson & Maddy Leonard (we had a tie!)